Stylist: Hair and Makeup

If you are a Hair Stylist, Make-Up Artist, or Nail Stylist and want to be listed here, please contact us

Name Telephone Website
Kasha Rodig 224-715-1911 www.kasharodig.com
Dana Lloyd 415-225-3524 www.danalloydartisty.com
Christina Culinski 630-989-3135 www.christinaculinski.com
Donna Marie Hough 773-750-5644 www.donnamariehough.com
Lisa Trunda 312-953-0707 www.fordmodels.com
Andrea Fulteron 312-607-0944 www.andreafulerton.com
Charles Lord 312-547-9349 N/A
Lillian Sakamaki 312-636-4887 www.sakamakistyle.com
Kasha Bonnell 773-495-8798 www.fordmodels.com
Harper 917-399-3642 www.harperartist.com
Morgan Blaul 773-663-5569 www.morganblaul.com
Karen Lynn Accattato 312-802-1055 www.karenlynnassociates.com
Sharon Casey Parker 314-805-7474 www.makeupchic.com
Cindy Vasquez 708-253-9053 N/A
Wendy Kimmel 312-320-4714 www.myspace.com/visagejoli
Debbie Davis 312-371-6635 N/A
Phoenix 786-295-4176 www.phoenixff.viewbook.com/port
Sara Saltanovits 312-714-4639 www.saltystyles.com
Ashley Vest 630-287-0880 www.ashleyvest.com
Danielle Dettore 734-776-1346 www.d2makeup.com
Traci Fine 847-847-8972 www.finemakeupart.com
Cindy Shute 312-505-0996 www.cindyshute.com
Karen Koenig 847-845-6422 www.karenkoenig.com
Karen M. Brody 773-368-5567 www.chicagomakeupartists.com
Charita Taylor 773-787-3446 www.rockityourway.com
Keana Shatteen 773-988-8693 www.keanashatteenmakeup.com
Marisela Guerra 773-354-3090 N/A
Ashley Vest 630-287-0880 www.ashleyvest.com
Elizabeth York 415-373-2966 www.elizabethartistry.com
Michelle Norkett 310-430-8635 www.michelle-norkett.com
Tricia Grennan 708-205-4828 www.tgmakeupartist.com
Doria DeBartolo 262-577-4959 www.doriadebartolo.com