1740 W. Carroll Ave.  |  Chicago  |  IL  |  60612
Phone: 312.376.3770 | efax: 312.376.3554
Hours: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM  Monday – Friday

Still & Motion
Equipment Rentals
Studio Rentals
Sales and Tech Services

You are here: Home Resources Stylist: Prop

If you are a Prop Stylist in the Chicago area and want to be listed here, please contact us.

 

Paula Walters 708-253-7956 www.chicagophotostylist.com
Karen Jackson 773-490-7597 N/A
Liz Klafeta 312-404-4865 www.lizklafeta.com
Lawrie Wenner 312-315-9830 www.lawriewenner.com
Chris Jakab 773-727-8338 www.chrisjakab.com
Lindsey Parker 312-636-8215 www.LindseyParkerStyles.com
Lauren Adel Klich 312-316-7766 www.laurenadel.com
Andrea Kuhn 773-793-1161 www.andreakuhnstyle.com
Alicia Blais 312-523-6252 www.aliciablais.com
Tom Hamilton 773-802-6351 www.tghamilton.com
Dana Renninger 773-520-5651 www.danarenninger.com
Beth Reiners 708-351-3620 www.bethbreiners.com
Melanie Francis 312-961-5967 www.melaniefrancisstylist.com
Kristi Blunt 347-563-7457 www.kristiblunt.com
Anastacia Banike   630-776-0796   www.anastaciabanikestylist.com
Wendy Petrosky   708-642-0545   www.wendypetrosky.com
Gwen Lemos   773-517-4059   www.gwenlemos.com
Johanna Lowe   312-420-0162   www.johannabrannanlowe.com
Hilary Ashlund   773-562-7580   www.fini-table.com
Karen Johnson   847-921-3611   www.kjprops.com
Tiffany Todd   214-564-0009   N/A
Kelli Finn   708-870-2203   www.kellifinnphotostylist.com
Susanne Fairfax   312-543-3056   www.susannefairfaxstylist.com
Lorrie Jamiolkowski    312-493-5059   www.lorriejstylist.com
Carey Thornton   312-310-0339   www.thorntonphotostyle.com
Erin Butler-Neise   773-501-2211   www.erinstyle.net
Lucianne Crowley   323-243-0707   www.luciannecrowley.com
You are here: Home Resources Stylist: Prop