1740 W. Carroll Ave.  |  Chicago  |  IL  |  60612
Phone: 312.376.3770 | efax: 312.376.3554
Hours: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM  Monday – Friday

Still & Motion
Equipment Rentals
Studio Rentals
Sales and Tech Services

You are here: Home Resources Digital Technicians

 If you are a Digital Tech in the Chicago area and want to be listed here please contact us

 

Neil Burger * 847-401-6220 www.strongholdphoto.com
Nathan Destro* 440-665-4385   N/A
Brian Eaves 312-371-3007   www.eavesphoto.com

Benjamin Stern

917-945-1201   www.sternimages.com
Hannah Dunsirn * 920-277-4655   www.hannahdunsirn.com
Christy Clow 773-879-4292 www.christyclowphotography.com
Tim Blokel * 708-837-7952   www.stickdigital.net
Michael Bruba 773-330-7247 N/A
John Burdett * 312-882-1863   N/A
Samantha Hylla * 217-898-7440   www.samanthahylla.com
Noah Gage * 260.249.0390 www.noahgage.com
Mike Shimer 630-430-7438 www.mikeshimer.com
Denice Hough 310-430-8233 www.denicehough.com
Kacper Skowron 773-909-2889 www.kacperfoto.com
Gregory Hanrahan 312-342-4548 N/A
Tim Walters * 773-401-1909 N/A
Kimberly Capriotti 630-508-1983 N/A
Michael De Marte 312-933-3960 N/A
Samer Almadani 312-404-1416 www.sameralmadani.com
Robert Carani 312-469-0620 www.rcarani.com
Aleks Tomaszewska 773-332-6011 www.aleksevaphoto.com
Sarah Crump * 312-912-3712 www.sarahcrump.com
Josh Marrah 765-437-6147 www.jwmarrah.com
Jamie Bayer 314-814-1616 www.jamiebayer.com
Travas Machel 724-350-9858   www.travasmachel.com
Brett Bulthuis * 630-267-1595   www.brettbulthuis.com
Ben Pegram * 630-306-1311   www.bencpegram.com
Grant Hodgeon 312-945-6108   www.photogrant.com
Austin M. Sosa 805-722-8085   www.sosaphoto.com
Brian Pietrini 630-696-5114   N/A
Lucas Anti 562-522-0828   N/A
Josh Darr * 773-727-8845   www.slowlife-exhibit.tumblr.com
John Stock * 973-650-3215   www.johnstock.us
Nathan Steinbach 815-440-7407   www.nathansteinbach.com
Kenneth Rhem 317-201-2314   www.kennethrhem.com
Courtney Rader *  937-304-3205   www.crazyroomstudios.com
Luke Schneider * 847-226-3613   www.lukeschneiderphotography.com
Elaine S. Miller * 765-586-3411   www.elainemillerphoto.com
Nathaniel Smith * 773-318-6070   www.nathanielsmithphoto.com
Sarah Tennant 630-779-7552   www.s-t-photography.com 
Derek B. Smith 248-918-1603   www.derekbsmith.com
Olivia Kohler* 734-945-9867   www.oliviakohlerphotograhy.com
* Indicates Phase One Certified      
You are here: Home Resources Digital Technicians