1740 W. Carroll Ave.  |  Chicago  |  IL  |  60612
Phone: 312.376.3770 | efax: 312.376.3554
Hours: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM  Monday – Friday

Still & Motion
Equipment Rentals
Studio Rentals
Sales and Tech Services

You are here: Home Resources Stylist: Food

If you are a Food Stylist in the Chicago area and want to be listed here please contact us

 

Mary-Helen Steindler 773-919-2083 N/A
Lenni Gilbert 312-498-7715 www.lennigilbert.com
Richard Longhi 312-882-2001 www.richardlonghi.com
Kim Hartman 312-699-9631 www.kimhartmanfoodstylist.blogspot.com
Janice Bell 312-520-2458 www.janicebellfoodstyling.com
Corrine Kozlak 847-989-5655 www.corrinekozlak.com
Mary Valentin 773-793-9858 www.maryvalentin.com
Lisa Kuehl 773-972-3607 www.lisabenitezkuehl.com
Sara Cruz 773-531-0379 N/A
Ingrid Ross 312-286-0091 Assistant Food Stylist
Marena Upton 773-406-9252 Assistant Food Stylist
Josephine Orba 312-909-9527 www.josephineorba.com
Kim Loughlin   773-685-5455   www.kimloughlin.com
Johanna Lowe   312-420-0162   www.johannabrannanlowe.com
Christina Zerkis   847-809-8398   www.christinazerkis.com
Jillian McCann   847-664-0291   www.jillianmccannphotostylist.com
Michael Deuson   773-230-4093   www.deuson.com

 

 

You are here: Home Resources Stylist: Food